ICF ACTP

Transformational Leadership Coaching – October 2022

This coaching certification programme is accredited with ICF – ACTP and is delivered 100% online and live.

Please consult the brochure for a more detailed overview.

Times will be mostly: 10.00 am – 2:30 pm CET for the modules. Group Mentoring sessions will mostly be 9 am – 11 am CET. Prices below.

Modules (highlights):

Introductory group coaching call: Tuesday 25th October 2022 10.00 – 11.30 CET

M1 – Coaching Foundations: Monday 7th, Tuesday 8th, Wednesday 9th and Wednesday 23rd, Thursday 24th and Friday 25th November 2022

M2 – Creating Insights with Emotional Intelligence: Wednesday 7th, Thursday 8th December 2022 and Wednesday 4th and Thursday 5th January 2023

Group Mentoring: Wednesday 14th December 2022

M3 – Positive Psychology in Coaching: Wednesday 18th, Thursday 19th January 2023 and Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd February 2023

Group Mentoring: Wednesday 25th January 2023

M4 – Coaching through Complexity and Change: Wednesday 15th, Thursday 16th February 2023 and Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd March 2023

Group Mentoring: Wednesday 22nd February 2023

M5 – Team Coaching: Wednesday 15th, Thursday 16th March 2023 and Wednesday 29th and Thursday 30th March 2023

Group Mentoring: Wednesday 22nd March 2023

M6 – Coach Integration Days: Wednesday 12th and Thursday 13th April 2023

Closure call: Wednesday 26th April 2023 10.00 -11.00 CET

Some sessions and activities, including one-to-one mentoring, EQi test + debriefing will be scheduled with the participants.

Programme price: € 5,800 – Early bird offer €5220.00 book by the 1st October 2023

(Official VAT tax may apply, please contact us to double-check).

Why not read more detail about our executive coach training programmes, to download a brochure please click here.

For more information, please contact us.

Date

Oct 25 2022 - Apr 26 2023

Cost

€ 5,220 Early Bird Price Register Before 1st October 2022

Location

Virtual
Biran Yilancioglu

Lead Facilitator

Biran Yilancioglu

Other Facilitators

Andrea Cardillo - ICF, MCC
Andrea Cardillo - ICF, MCC
REGISTER